InterDating Club

Professional matchmaking service - Kiev, Ukraine

6306 Elena

Birthdate:28 July, 1974

Family:divorced

Children:daughter, 2001

Height:168

Weight:60

Eyes:brown

City:Kharkov

Zodiac:Leo

Employment:designer

Language:some English

Elena from Kharkov, Ukraine. Romantic and wonderful lady divorced

I am cheerful, sociable, creative, kind, active, caring, with a good sense of humor. I always like to tell the truth and I hate lies. I like to spend time with my daughter and friends. I like to smile, I always have a good mood, I'm an optimist and adore life. Also I am a romantic and gentle person, I need care and love. I have a very interesting job, which I can also call a hobby. I work as a clothing designer in a historical reconstruction society, I create costumes of the Middle Ages. I love attending theaters and art exhibitions. I adore dogs. I love traveling, dancing, I like steampunk style. I like to study artistic textiles (pegwork, felt). I'm learning English and hope to improve it soon:) I would like to meet a man between 40 and 60 years old. My man should lead an active lifestyle, care about his health and body, share my interests in art. Also I want him to be educated, interesting to talk to, loving, romantic and tender, a gentleman without bad habits.

Fill out the form below to get started >>>

Photo of lady Elena (1) Photo of lady Elena (2) Photo of lady Elena (3) Photo of lady Elena (4) Photo of lady Elena (5) Photo of lady Elena (6) Photo of lady Elena (7)
Browse ALL Women's Photos

We post all beauties on Instagram and Facebook. Join us to be the FIRST to check'em!

Share/Save/Bookmark