InterDating Club

To add to your shopping bag - click on (Add to favorites). To get her address - click (Get my address). Let us organize your meeting in Kiev, Ukraine - click (Meet me)

6727 Irina

Birthdate:28 November, 1977


Children:son 2010






Employment:French and English translator


Irina from Kiev, Ukraine. Active and cheerful divorced

I'm looking for a man who's looking for me... With whom I could evaluate my life experience. A man who isn't afraid to make our way together ...I'm Ukrainian and live in Kiev, the capital of Ukraine. I speak 4 languages: Russian, Ukrainian (my native languages), English and French. Also I speak Spanish a little bit. I'm a follower of Buddhism. I have a higher education in linguistics, I'm translator and interpreter of French and English. At present time I also teach English. Besides, I practise a classical Thai massage. According to my zodiac sign, I'm Sagittarius. I have a wonderful son of 8.5 y.o. And I'm divorced. I keep a healthy lifestyle. I'm fond of psychology, travelling, yoga, any kind activities, swimming, reading, sewing, cooking, as well as staying alone in the countryside. I'm fond of life! My hobbies: I'm fond of travelling. I believe it's the best instrument to discover yourself through exploring different worlds. I've never been to Australia, Northern and Southern America, though I've visited many European countries as well as India, Sri Lanka and Thailand. And I keep travelling )) I also love sewing and do it rather professionally. I like painting, poetry. But I don't deal much with pets.

Fill out the form to >>>

Photo of lady Irina (1) Photo of lady Irina (2) Photo of lady Irina (3) Photo of lady Irina (4)
Browse ALL Women's Photos

We post all beauties on Instagram and Facebook. Join us to be the FIRST to check'em!