InterDating Club

To add to your shopping bag - click on (Add to favorites). To get her address - click (Get my address). Let us organize your meeting in Kiev, Ukraine - click (Meet me)

8293 Oksana

Birthdate:10 February, 1975


Children:daughter 1994







Language:basic English

Oksana from Zaporozhie, Ukraine. Helpful and nice divorced

I am a very kind and responsible lady! I am tactful and punctual lady. I like to take care about my home and my family. I am always ready to help and very friendly. You will notice it from the first sight. I like to get to know everything new and really curious personality. I like animals a lot and especially like dogs. Can be nice to have one:) I am doing sport. I visit yoga. I also visit swimming pool and I love swimming. It is also very nice to find myself drawing:) I do it only for myself. I like reading and especially psychology. I travel around Ukraine. I want to meet a kind and responsible man. I see him as a well-mannered gentleman. My man is generous and purposeful. I think that he needs already have stable position in life and have work. I want him to be reliable . Of course we need to be attracted to each other and have some special and sweet feelings towards each other.

Fill out the form to >>>

Photo of lady Oksana (1) Photo of lady Oksana (2) Photo of lady Oksana (3) Photo of lady Oksana (4) Photo of lady Oksana (5)
Browse ALL Women's Photos

We post all beauties on Instagram and Facebook. Join us to be the FIRST to check'em!